Administrative Staff

Don Wallace

Superintendent/President

760-921-5499

don.wallace@paloverde.edu

Carrie Mullion

Administrative Assistant. to Supt./President & Board Trustees

760-921-5440

carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

Denise Hunt

Administrative Assistant to Supt./President and Foundation

760-921-5510

dhunt@paloverde.edu

Russi Egan

Chief Business Officer

760-921-5524

russi.egan@paloverde.edu

Sean Hancock

Vice President of Instruction & Student Services

760-921-5428

sean.hancock@paloverde.edu

Debbie Mitchell

Director of Human Resources

760-921-5408

debbie.mitchell@paloverde.edu

Adam Houston

Director of Information Technology

760-921-5463

adam.houston@paloverde.edu