Administrative Staff

Wallace, Donald

Superintendent/President

760-921-5499

don.wallace@paloverde.edu

Mullion, Carrie

Administrative Asst. to Supt./President & Board Trustees

760-921-5440

carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

Hunt, Denise

Admin. Assistant to Supt./President and Foundation

760-921-5510

dhunt@paloverde.edu

Egan, Russi

Chief Business Officer

760-921-5524

russi.egan@paloverde.edu

Jones, Sharon "Sheri"

Interim Vice President, Instructional & Student Services

760-921-5428

sheri.jones@paloverde.edu

Mitchell, Debbie

Human Resource Manager

760-921-5408

debbie.mitchell@paloverde.edu

Houston, Adam

Director of Information Technology

760-921-5463

adam.houston@paloverde.edu